Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Irene Zaki, DDS -  - General Dentist

Happy Teeth Children's Dentistry

Irene Zaki, DDS

General Dentist & Pediatric Dentist located in Riverside, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

Dr. Irene Zaki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irene Zaki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Destiny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Love Dr.zaki her and her employees are Amazing with the with the kids. Definitely recommend her.
Dar'rihanna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent service
Eduardo G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Good
Olivia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
I told the Dental Assistant that my 4 year old was a little nervous & she made her feel so at ease and safe! The front desk has such a welcoming vibe, so glad I found this dental office.
Isaiah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Super quick and very friendly
Sofia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Zaki is always very professional and the best dentist my kids have ever had. All staff is friendly and welcoming. Thank you
Raul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Excelente
Kendra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Great with children.
Madelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
I have been taking my little one to Dr Zaki since she was 6 months old (she’s now 4) and Dr Zaki has always been wonderful. She’s excellent and I’ll continue to bring my kids to her for as long as I can.
KYNDAL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Very nice and communicative, good customer service.
Zion R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Everyone was nice. Very quick and easy visit.
Gursimar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Very friendly.. always gives good evaluations... my kids love to go the clinic...
Mariana R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
They always do a good job when I take my children.
Amni Ameld M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
My kids love this clinic The nurses are friendly and the Doctor is great.
Eli R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Had a great experience my son was in good hands. Friendly staff
Vanelope A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Dentist is amazing
Destini C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Zaki is the best dentist my children have ever had. Dr. Zaki is kind, patient, and does her job very well. The atmosphere is always clean and pleasant as well. Thank you Dr. Zaki for all you do. The Calloway Family really appreciates you. Keep up the good work.
Erika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Very good dentist for children. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a children's dentist.
Ivan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Staff is very friendly.
Steve D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Good