Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Irene Zaki, DDS -  - General Dentist

Happy Teeth Children's Dentistry

Irene Zaki, DDS

General Dentist & Pediatric Dentist located in Riverside, CA

42 total reviews

Dr. Irene Zaki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irene Zaki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gavin R.
Submitted 09/17/21
They’re very patient and friendly as well as professional
Itzel M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Zaki is so nice and good with kids. The staff is very nice .
Ava M.
Submitted 09/10/21
It was my daughter’s first visit and they made her feel so comfortable. Great service
Roselynn G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent! Great with children
Alexa O.
Submitted 08/27/21
The best
Anahi Q.
Submitted 08/27/21
She always has been good and gently with my kids and I love how she explains all treatment being done. The staff is great too.
Numaria L.
Submitted 08/18/21
She is very nice. I have her for both of my kids. Staff is very nice and cooperative too. She is pretty busy though. But if you have an emergency she will squeeze you in. Highly recommend her.
Bronson C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Friendly, nice and helpful
Sophia R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very patient
Ethan F.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Zaki is the best children's dentist. She is so helpful and her staff is always so friendly and helpful when soothing nervous kiddos. I really appreciate that the most. The quality and attentiveness is unparalleled. Thank you for always taking such great care of our 3 children!
Robin G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Zaki and office staff are professional, friendly and efficient. Office is nice and clean. Thank you Dr. Zaki!
Vanelope A.
Submitted 07/26/21
Love the Dr.zaki and everyone in the office there all amazing with the kids and are very patience and make my kids feel comfortable.
Destiny A.
Submitted 07/26/21
Love Dr.zaki her and her employees are Amazing with the with the kids. Definitely recommend her.
Dar'rihanna N.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent service
Eduardo G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Good
Olivia R.
Submitted 07/13/21
I told the Dental Assistant that my 4 year old was a little nervous & she made her feel so at ease and safe! The front desk has such a welcoming vibe, so glad I found this dental office.
Isaiah R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Super quick and very friendly
Sofia Q.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Zaki is always very professional and the best dentist my kids have ever had. All staff is friendly and welcoming. Thank you
Raul M.
Submitted 06/27/21
Excelente
Kendra A.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great with children.