Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Irene Zaki, DDS -  - General Dentist

Happy Teeth Children's Dentistry

Irene Zaki, DDS

General Dentist & Pediatric Dentist located in Riverside, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

Dr. Irene Zaki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irene Zaki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alejandro G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Good
Marine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Very good doctor and
Christian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I love how knowledgeable she is and understanding. She is always calm and happy to answer any questions or concerns. She listens to our concerns and comes up with an action plan that we are comfortable with.
Stephonn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Love Dr. Zaki and her staff ! Took my son in for a toothache and they were able to see him within a couple hours . He was pain-free and happy with how they cared for him !! The office is welcoming, adorable, and non-intimidating for little ones !
Tricky P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
The girl that did my sons X-rays and cleaning she was awesome! She was very good with him u could tell she was good with kids and at her job!!
Aaron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very professional and nice dental assistants and receptionist. I feel very comfortable taking my son there!
Camila D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Provider and staff good, only thing I would suggest is faster service. I always have to wait at least 30 min to get taken back. Besides they everything is great
Lacey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Very good
Evelyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Great dentist very caring and professional
Verangely C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Excelente servició
Joshua S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Makes my kid feel comfortable every time we go in.
Isaac C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Staff was very friendly, they made my children feel comfortable. Dr. Zaki is very knowledgeable and is up to date with new treatments.
Jayleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Great doctor very patient....RDA DENISSE is very professional and patient with my baby girls...I love this dentist!
Melanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Fast, friendly practice. Have been bringing my daughter here for years.
Leiden L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
They are very friendly and my son loves them
Elani M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great !
Austin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
We’ve been coming to Dr.Irene Zaki for years she’s amazing. My kids feel safe and comfortable with her .
Elija M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
My son hates going to the dentist, but here they make him so comfortable and doesn’t mind going anymore.
Pablo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Happy
Jose Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great amazing staff ...thank you for everything