Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Irene Zaki, DDS -  - General Dentist

Happy Teeth Children's Dentistry

Irene Zaki, DDS

General Dentist & Pediatric Dentist located in Riverside, CA

54 total reviews

Dr. Irene Zaki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irene Zaki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Malia H.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dental assistant and front office has great customer service my granddaughter was treated very nice and she was happy with her exam
Yaretzi V.
Submitted 01/13/22
Really good with kids.My 2 year old didn't cry at all and it was her first time at a dental office.
Ulysses M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Person front desk (skinny lady with glasses) is kind of rude, rest of the nurses are very friendly
Ava M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Fast service
Luisabeth A.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dentist is excellent with children, but the staff need to work on people communication skills!
Penelope C.
Submitted 12/16/21
It was my daughter's first time going to the dentist, and the staff was so helpful and friendly.
Madeline G.
Submitted 12/08/21
My 4 year old daughter enjoys all her visits. Dr. Irene Zaki is a great and her staff I can’t thank enough for providing a great environment.
Courtney Z.
Submitted 12/01/21
Have been coming for about a year now for 4 of my children. Will continue to come my children actually like this dentist
Michael N.
Submitted 11/20/21
I would Heidi recommend Dr Irene Zaki I have a so with disabilities and it's very hard to find a dentist that has the patience and the experience to deal with our needs. Thankfully I was able to find this office.
Zach D.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent especially with kids , professional, my kids love going to her
Benjamin F.
Submitted 10/18/21
Pleasure working with
Myleija C.
Submitted 09/20/21
The staff and Dr. Zaki provided outstanding service. They took excellent care of my granddaughter. I really was appreciative of them working with my schedule and getting the extensive dental procedures completed in a timely manner.
Gavin R.
Submitted 09/17/21
They’re very patient and friendly as well as professional
Itzel M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Zaki is so nice and good with kids. The staff is very nice .
Ava M.
Submitted 09/10/21
It was my daughter’s first visit and they made her feel so comfortable. Great service
Roselynn G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent! Great with children
Alexa O.
Submitted 08/27/21
The best
Anahi Q.
Submitted 08/27/21
She always has been good and gently with my kids and I love how she explains all treatment being done. The staff is great too.
Numaria L.
Submitted 08/18/21
She is very nice. I have her for both of my kids. Staff is very nice and cooperative too. She is pretty busy though. But if you have an emergency she will squeeze you in. Highly recommend her.
Bronson C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Friendly, nice and helpful