Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Irene Zaki, DDS -  - General Dentist

Happy Teeth Children's Dentistry

Irene Zaki, DDS

General Dentist & Pediatric Dentist located in Riverside, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Dr. Irene Zaki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irene Zaki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Fast, friendly practice. Have been bringing my daughter here for years.
Leiden L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
They are very friendly and my son loves them
Elani M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great !
Austin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
We’ve been coming to Dr.Irene Zaki for years she’s amazing. My kids feel safe and comfortable with her .
Elija M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
My son hates going to the dentist, but here they make him so comfortable and doesn’t mind going anymore.
Pablo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Happy
Jose Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Great amazing staff ...thank you for everything
Kahlani S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
My kids always do really well and we have never had any issues
Noah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Visit was quick and child had time to make it to school for half day.
Ian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Good service
Aubriella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
This place has always been amazing with my kids. Staff is very nice, office is very clean and kids enjoy getting their teeth cleaned. Highly recommend.
Katherine P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Is good.
Henry U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Irene Zaki is the best. Everyone there is always so gentle with my 3 kids.
Mason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr and staff are wonderful people and love the kids. They went out of the way with special effort to get our referral on board. Parents will find this is the right office for care and treatment,
Roberta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
My kids love Dr. Irene
Giuliana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Doctor staff are very nice helpful
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
GOOD WITH KIDS DEFINITELY WILL KEEP GOING BACK
Kassandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Hreat
Joel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
The receptionist was very helpful and the service good and fast
Noah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
.