Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Irene Zaki, DDS -  - General Dentist

Happy Teeth Children's Dentistry

Irene Zaki, DDS

General Dentist & Pediatric Dentist located in Riverside, CA

81 total reviews

Dr. Irene Zaki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irene Zaki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony C.
Submitted 07/04/22
GOOD WITH KIDS DEFINITELY WILL KEEP GOING BACK
Kassandra G.
Submitted 06/28/22
Hreat
Joel S.
Submitted 06/23/22
The receptionist was very helpful and the service good and fast
Noah G.
Submitted 06/23/22
.
Anabell S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Desk assistant were very polite and helpful
Myleija C.
Submitted 06/22/22
MyLeija always receives excellent customer service. At this visit she was very comfortable and saw the dentist and the dental assistant by herself. I was also advised of necessary additional dental work that was needed and then performed in a very timely manner. I am very pleased that we chose this provider for my granddaughter’s dental needs!
Aaron M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very friendly clean and fast service. They were patient with my 7year old.
Desiree V.
Submitted 06/17/22
Staff was awesome!
Gabriel Z.
Submitted 06/16/22
Always a great fast experience kids love it
Zaki B.
Submitted 05/27/22
I love Dr. Zaki and so do my kids. She is a great doctor.
Juan Q.
Submitted 05/24/22
Always a pleasure going to her My kids love going to the dentist she is simply the best and her staff so professional, efficient , and nice.
Santiago R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dentist assistant is so gentle and patient with my son and the dentist
Conor B.
Submitted 05/11/22
She did so great with my autistic child, so happy we found this dentist
Kyle D.
Submitted 05/06/22
She was great with both my sons for their first visit to the dentist! Pleasant experience!
Anthony L.
Submitted 04/30/22
This a good place
Elio V.
Submitted 04/27/22
i’m not sure why this office has bad reviews, Doctor is great with my 2 boys. even my youngest enjoys going to the teeth doctor as he says n looks forwards to visits and getting his gifts afterwards. assistants are good with kids as i’ve seen them with other patients too. it’s a hit or miss with front desk though. it varies you can tell when she’s not up to work or just not having a good day as other girls checking in do amazing at check it. which i believe check in or receptionists represents the whole office - if it weren’t for that bid give 5 stars
Savannah M.
Submitted 04/14/22
My daughter was terrified of the dentist when we first came here. The entire staff helped her feel at ease and now she doesn’t mind going. She still has fears but they take their time with her and it helps so much.
Savannah C.
Submitted 04/10/22
Always a great experience.
Michelle R.
Submitted 03/25/22
muy bien
Jax M.
Submitted 03/19/22
My kids live going to this dental office