Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Irene Zaki, DDS -  - General Dentist

Happy Teeth Children's Dentistry

Irene Zaki, DDS

General Dentist & Pediatric Dentist located in Riverside, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

Dr. Irene Zaki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irene Zaki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luisabeth A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Dentist is excellent with children, but the staff need to work on people communication skills!
Penelope C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
It was my daughter's first time going to the dentist, and the staff was so helpful and friendly.
Madeline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
My 4 year old daughter enjoys all her visits. Dr. Irene Zaki is a great and her staff I can’t thank enough for providing a great environment.
Courtney Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Have been coming for about a year now for 4 of my children. Will continue to come my children actually like this dentist
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
I would Heidi recommend Dr Irene Zaki I have a so with disabilities and it's very hard to find a dentist that has the patience and the experience to deal with our needs. Thankfully I was able to find this office.
Zach D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent especially with kids , professional, my kids love going to her
Benjamin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Pleasure working with
Myleija C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
The staff and Dr. Zaki provided outstanding service. They took excellent care of my granddaughter. I really was appreciative of them working with my schedule and getting the extensive dental procedures completed in a timely manner.
Gavin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
They’re very patient and friendly as well as professional
Itzel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Zaki is so nice and good with kids. The staff is very nice .
Ava M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
It was my daughter’s first visit and they made her feel so comfortable. Great service
Roselynn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent! Great with children
Alexa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
The best
Anahi Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
She always has been good and gently with my kids and I love how she explains all treatment being done. The staff is great too.
Numaria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
She is very nice. I have her for both of my kids. Staff is very nice and cooperative too. She is pretty busy though. But if you have an emergency she will squeeze you in. Highly recommend her.
Bronson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Friendly, nice and helpful
Sophia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Very patient
Ethan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Zaki is the best children's dentist. She is so helpful and her staff is always so friendly and helpful when soothing nervous kiddos. I really appreciate that the most. The quality and attentiveness is unparalleled. Thank you for always taking such great care of our 3 children!
Robin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Zaki and office staff are professional, friendly and efficient. Office is nice and clean. Thank you Dr. Zaki!
Vanelope A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Love the Dr.zaki and everyone in the office there all amazing with the kids and are very patience and make my kids feel comfortable.