Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Irene Zaki, DDS -  - General Dentist

Happy Teeth Children's Dentistry

Irene Zaki, DDS

General Dentist & Pediatric Dentist located in Riverside, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Dr. Irene Zaki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irene Zaki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anahi Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
She always has been good and gently with my kids and I love how she explains all treatment being done. The staff is great too.
Numaria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
She is very nice. I have her for both of my kids. Staff is very nice and cooperative too. She is pretty busy though. But if you have an emergency she will squeeze you in. Highly recommend her.
Bronson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Friendly, nice and helpful
Sophia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Very patient
Ethan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Zaki is the best children's dentist. She is so helpful and her staff is always so friendly and helpful when soothing nervous kiddos. I really appreciate that the most. The quality and attentiveness is unparalleled. Thank you for always taking such great care of our 3 children!
Robin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Zaki and office staff are professional, friendly and efficient. Office is nice and clean. Thank you Dr. Zaki!
Vanelope A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Love the Dr.zaki and everyone in the office there all amazing with the kids and are very patience and make my kids feel comfortable.
Destiny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Love Dr.zaki her and her employees are Amazing with the with the kids. Definitely recommend her.
Dar'rihanna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent service
Eduardo G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Good
Olivia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
I told the Dental Assistant that my 4 year old was a little nervous & she made her feel so at ease and safe! The front desk has such a welcoming vibe, so glad I found this dental office.
Isaiah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Super quick and very friendly
Sofia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Zaki is always very professional and the best dentist my kids have ever had. All staff is friendly and welcoming. Thank you
Raul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Excelente
Kendra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Great with children.
Madelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
I have been taking my little one to Dr Zaki since she was 6 months old (she’s now 4) and Dr Zaki has always been wonderful. She’s excellent and I’ll continue to bring my kids to her for as long as I can.
KYNDAL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Very nice and communicative, good customer service.
Zion R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Everyone was nice. Very quick and easy visit.
Gursimar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Very friendly.. always gives good evaluations... my kids love to go the clinic...
Mariana R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
They always do a good job when I take my children.