Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Irene Zaki, DDS -  - General Dentist

Happy Teeth Children's Dentistry

Irene Zaki, DDS

General Dentist & Pediatric Dentist located in Riverside, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

Dr. Irene Zaki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irene Zaki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Santiago R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dentist assistant is so gentle and patient with my son and the dentist
Conor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
She did so great with my autistic child, so happy we found this dentist
Kyle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
She was great with both my sons for their first visit to the dentist! Pleasant experience!
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
This a good place
Elio V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
i’m not sure why this office has bad reviews, Doctor is great with my 2 boys. even my youngest enjoys going to the teeth doctor as he says n looks forwards to visits and getting his gifts afterwards. assistants are good with kids as i’ve seen them with other patients too. it’s a hit or miss with front desk though. it varies you can tell when she’s not up to work or just not having a good day as other girls checking in do amazing at check it. which i believe check in or receptionists represents the whole office - if it weren’t for that bid give 5 stars
Savannah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
My daughter was terrified of the dentist when we first came here. The entire staff helped her feel at ease and now she doesn’t mind going. She still has fears but they take their time with her and it helps so much.
Savannah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Always a great experience.
Michelle R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
muy bien
Jax M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
My kids live going to this dental office
Rhyia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
The doctor and staff are GREAT! I am only docking a star for the forever extended wait time. Never seems to on time, quite often a 30 min wait JUST to be initially seen.
Abigail A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
The staff was very professional and friendly. Our overall experience was amazing.
Zach D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Best dentist for children, all my kids go there
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
The team their are so nice and working hard with a nice smile.
Sofia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Very Good dental clinic
Larissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Excelent
Sophia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Good with kids
Malia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dental assistant and front office has great customer service my granddaughter was treated very nice and she was happy with her exam
Yaretzi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Really good with kids.My 2 year old didn't cry at all and it was her first time at a dental office.
Ulysses M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Person front desk (skinny lady with glasses) is kind of rude, rest of the nurses are very friendly
Ava M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Fast service