Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Irene Zaki, DDS -  - General Dentist

Happy Teeth Children's Dentistry

Irene Zaki, DDS

General Dentist & Pediatric Dentist located in Riverside, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Dr. Irene Zaki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irene Zaki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sofia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Very Good dental clinic
Larissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Excelent
Sophia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Good with kids
Malia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dental assistant and front office has great customer service my granddaughter was treated very nice and she was happy with her exam
Yaretzi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Really good with kids.My 2 year old didn't cry at all and it was her first time at a dental office.
Ulysses M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Person front desk (skinny lady with glasses) is kind of rude, rest of the nurses are very friendly
Ava M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Fast service
Luisabeth A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Dentist is excellent with children, but the staff need to work on people communication skills!
Penelope C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
It was my daughter's first time going to the dentist, and the staff was so helpful and friendly.
Madeline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
My 4 year old daughter enjoys all her visits. Dr. Irene Zaki is a great and her staff I can’t thank enough for providing a great environment.
Courtney Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Have been coming for about a year now for 4 of my children. Will continue to come my children actually like this dentist
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
I would Heidi recommend Dr Irene Zaki I have a so with disabilities and it's very hard to find a dentist that has the patience and the experience to deal with our needs. Thankfully I was able to find this office.
Zach D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Excellent especially with kids , professional, my kids love going to her
Benjamin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Pleasure working with
Myleija C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
The staff and Dr. Zaki provided outstanding service. They took excellent care of my granddaughter. I really was appreciative of them working with my schedule and getting the extensive dental procedures completed in a timely manner.
Gavin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
They’re very patient and friendly as well as professional
Itzel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Zaki is so nice and good with kids. The staff is very nice .
Ava M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
It was my daughter’s first visit and they made her feel so comfortable. Great service
Roselynn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent! Great with children
Alexa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
The best