Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Irene Zaki, DDS -  - General Dentist

Happy Teeth Children's Dentistry

Irene Zaki, DDS

General Dentist & Pediatric Dentist located in Riverside, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

Dr. Irene Zaki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irene Zaki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kahlani S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
My kids always do really well and we have never had any issues
Noah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Visit was quick and child had time to make it to school for half day.
Ian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Good service
Aubriella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
This place has always been amazing with my kids. Staff is very nice, office is very clean and kids enjoy getting their teeth cleaned. Highly recommend.
Katherine P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Is good.
Henry U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Irene Zaki is the best. Everyone there is always so gentle with my 3 kids.
Mason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr and staff are wonderful people and love the kids. They went out of the way with special effort to get our referral on board. Parents will find this is the right office for care and treatment,
Roberta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
My kids love Dr. Irene
Giuliana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Doctor staff are very nice helpful
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
GOOD WITH KIDS DEFINITELY WILL KEEP GOING BACK
Kassandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Hreat
Joel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
The receptionist was very helpful and the service good and fast
Noah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
.
Anabell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Desk assistant were very polite and helpful
Myleija C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
MyLeija always receives excellent customer service. At this visit she was very comfortable and saw the dentist and the dental assistant by herself. I was also advised of necessary additional dental work that was needed and then performed in a very timely manner. I am very pleased that we chose this provider for my granddaughter’s dental needs!
Aaron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very friendly clean and fast service. They were patient with my 7year old.
Desiree V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Staff was awesome!
Gabriel Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Always a great fast experience kids love it
Zaki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I love Dr. Zaki and so do my kids. She is a great doctor.
Juan Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Always a pleasure going to her My kids love going to the dentist she is simply the best and her staff so professional, efficient , and nice.