Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Irene Zaki, DDS -  - General Dentist

Happy Teeth Children's Dentistry

Irene Zaki, DDS

General Dentist & Pediatric Dentist located in Riverside, CA

85 total reviews

Dr. Irene Zaki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irene Zaki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Savannah M.
Submitted 04/14/22
My daughter was terrified of the dentist when we first came here. The entire staff helped her feel at ease and now she doesn’t mind going. She still has fears but they take their time with her and it helps so much.
Savannah C.
Submitted 04/10/22
Always a great experience.
Michelle R.
Submitted 03/25/22
muy bien
Jax M.
Submitted 03/19/22
My kids live going to this dental office
Rhyia B.
Submitted 03/11/22
The doctor and staff are GREAT! I am only docking a star for the forever extended wait time. Never seems to on time, quite often a 30 min wait JUST to be initially seen.
Abigail A.
Submitted 03/11/22
The staff was very professional and friendly. Our overall experience was amazing.
Zach D.
Submitted 03/04/22
Best dentist for children, all my kids go there
Anthony L.
Submitted 02/17/22
The team their are so nice and working hard with a nice smile.
Sofia Z.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very Good dental clinic
Larissa H.
Submitted 01/28/22
Excelent
Sophia R.
Submitted 01/27/22
Good with kids
Malia H.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dental assistant and front office has great customer service my granddaughter was treated very nice and she was happy with her exam
Yaretzi V.
Submitted 01/13/22
Really good with kids.My 2 year old didn't cry at all and it was her first time at a dental office.
Ulysses M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Person front desk (skinny lady with glasses) is kind of rude, rest of the nurses are very friendly
Ava M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Fast service
Luisabeth A.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dentist is excellent with children, but the staff need to work on people communication skills!
Penelope C.
Submitted 12/16/21
It was my daughter's first time going to the dentist, and the staff was so helpful and friendly.
Madeline G.
Submitted 12/08/21
My 4 year old daughter enjoys all her visits. Dr. Irene Zaki is a great and her staff I can’t thank enough for providing a great environment.
Courtney Z.
Submitted 12/01/21
Have been coming for about a year now for 4 of my children. Will continue to come my children actually like this dentist
Michael N.
Submitted 11/20/21
I would Heidi recommend Dr Irene Zaki I have a so with disabilities and it's very hard to find a dentist that has the patience and the experience to deal with our needs. Thankfully I was able to find this office.