Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Irene Zaki, DDS -  - General Dentist

Happy Teeth Children's Dentistry

Irene Zaki, DDS

General Dentist & Pediatric Dentist located in Riverside, CA

54 total reviews

Dr. Irene Zaki always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irene Zaki below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophia R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very patient
Ethan F.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Zaki is the best children's dentist. She is so helpful and her staff is always so friendly and helpful when soothing nervous kiddos. I really appreciate that the most. The quality and attentiveness is unparalleled. Thank you for always taking such great care of our 3 children!
Robin G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Zaki and office staff are professional, friendly and efficient. Office is nice and clean. Thank you Dr. Zaki!
Vanelope A.
Submitted 07/26/21
Love the Dr.zaki and everyone in the office there all amazing with the kids and are very patience and make my kids feel comfortable.
Destiny A.
Submitted 07/26/21
Love Dr.zaki her and her employees are Amazing with the with the kids. Definitely recommend her.
Dar'rihanna N.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent service
Eduardo G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Good
Olivia R.
Submitted 07/13/21
I told the Dental Assistant that my 4 year old was a little nervous & she made her feel so at ease and safe! The front desk has such a welcoming vibe, so glad I found this dental office.
Isaiah R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Super quick and very friendly
Sofia Q.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Zaki is always very professional and the best dentist my kids have ever had. All staff is friendly and welcoming. Thank you
Raul M.
Submitted 06/27/21
Excelente
Kendra A.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great with children.
Madelyn R.
Submitted 06/12/21
I have been taking my little one to Dr Zaki since she was 6 months old (she’s now 4) and Dr Zaki has always been wonderful. She’s excellent and I’ll continue to bring my kids to her for as long as I can.
KYNDAL A.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very nice and communicative, good customer service.
Zion R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Everyone was nice. Very quick and easy visit.
Gursimar S.
Submitted 05/08/21
Very friendly.. always gives good evaluations... my kids love to go the clinic...
Mariana R.
Submitted 05/05/21
They always do a good job when I take my children.
Amni Ameld M.
Submitted 04/28/21
My kids love this clinic The nurses are friendly and the Doctor is great.
Eli R.
Submitted 04/01/21
Had a great experience my son was in good hands. Friendly staff
Vanelope A.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dentist is amazing